GA-Photos

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

DJ Logic - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Henry Butler - Metrotech Common @ BAM - Brooklyn, NY - 6/26/14

Monday, July 21, 2014

Ryan Montbleau - Mercury Lounge, NYC - 7/16/14

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Governor's Island, NYC - 6/27/14

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Mike Dillon - Mercury Lounge, NYC - 7/16/14

Friday, July 18, 2014

Bonerama w/ Dj Logic - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Mike Dillon Band w/ Ryan Montbleau @ Mercury Lounge > Dirty Dozen Brass Band @ Blue Note Jazz Club, NYC - 7/16/14


Dave Butler & Mike Dillon @ Mercury Lounge



John Morgan Kimock, Ryan Montbleau & Marc Friedman @ Mercury Lounge



Dirty Dozen Brass Band @ Blue Note

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Shaggy the Crawfish King - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


Monday, July 14, 2014

Rebirth Brass Band - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Smith Street Bastille Day Celebration - Cobble Hill, Brooklyn - 7/13/14

Saturday, July 12, 2014

New Mastersounds - The Jewel, NYC - 6/11/14

Friday, July 11, 2014

NolaFunk Crawfish Festival - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Pets on the Corner - 50th Street & 8th Avenue, NYC - 7/10/14

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

High & Mighty Brass Band - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Marcus & Eli Rojas - City Winery, NYC - 6/3/14

Monday, July 7, 2014

Billy Iuso & the Restless Natives w/ Brandon Niederauer - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Living Colour - City Winery, NYC - 6/2/14

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Happy Independence Day . . .

East River Fireworks, NYC - 7/4/14

Friday, July 4, 2014

DJ Logic - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Neal Evans - Brooklyn Bowl - 6/7/14

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Crazy Lightnin'

Freedom Tower, NYC


Freedom Tower, NYC

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Bonerama w/ Brandon Niederauer - Governor's Island Beach, NYC - 6/27/14

Monday, June 30, 2014

Steven Bernstein - Metrotech Commons @ BAM - Brooklyn, NY- 6/27/14

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Nolafunk Crawfish Festival - Governor's Island, NYC - 6/28/14

Rebirth Brass Band @ Governor's Island Beach 

Saturday, June 28, 2014

RIP Bobby Womack (1944-2014)

Gorillaz w/ Bobby Womack - Madison Square Garden, NYC - 10/8/10

Friday, June 27, 2014

Steven Bernstein & Henry Butler Hot 9 - Metrotech Commons @ BAM - Brooklyn, NY - 6/27/14

Steven Bernstein & Henry Butler Hot 9 @ Metrotech Commons

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Gilmar Gomes - Shapeshifter Lab, Brooklyn - 6/18/14

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Dave Chapelle - Radio City Music Hall, NYC - 6/24/14

Dave Chapelle @ Radio City

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Savannah Minior & Nola - Cobble Hill, Brooklyn - 6/24/14

Monday, June 23, 2014

Pete Shand - The Jewel, NYC - 6/11/14

Sunday, June 22, 2014

Doug Wimbish - City Winery, NYC - 6/2/14

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Hello Summer . . .

Cobble Hill, Brooklyn - 6/21/14

Friday, June 20, 2014

The New Mastersounds - The Jewel - East River, NYC - 6/11/14

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Jason Lindner & Super Future Griot - Shapeshifter Lab, Brooklyn - 6/18/14

Jason Lindner & Super Future Griot @ Shapeshifter Lab



Jason Lindner & Super Future Griot @ Shapeshifter Lab



Jason Lindner & Howard Mandel, President of the Jazz Journalists Association @ Shapeshifter Lab


Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Curtis Fowkles - Hudson Square @ City Winery, NYC - 6/3/14

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Sam Cohen - Brooklyn Bowl - 6/7/14

Monday, June 16, 2014

USA!!! USA!!! USA!!!


Sunday, June 15, 2014

Happy Father's Day

Frank Aiello - Bethpage, NY - 6/15/14

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Neal Evans & Sonya Kitchell - Brooklyn Bowl - 6/7/14

Friday, June 13, 2014

Tricia Boutte & Gumbo - New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival - 4/25/14

Thursday, June 12, 2014

The New Mastersounds - The Jewel - East River, NYC - 6/11/14

The New Mastersounds - The Jewel - East River, NYC - 6/11/14

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Living Colour - City Winery, NYC - 6/2/14

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Marcus Rojas - Hudson Square @ City Winery, NYC - 6/3/14

Monday, June 9, 2014

Red Hook Jazz Festival - Brooklyn, NY - 6/7/14

Harris Eisenstadt's Cuba Project @ Red Hook Jazzfest

Harris Eisenstadt's Cuba Project @ Red Hook Jazzfest



‹Older